Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in Clifton Road, Aberdeen (AB24) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £370 per bedroom Inc. bills, CT £75 )
Would suit: Female, Under 30 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 424 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Clifton Road, Aberdeen (AB24)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £370 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: None
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Share of council tax: £75 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: 5 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

281 Clifton road is a Victorian semi detached with spacious high ceilings. I have one bedroom available upstairs looking toward the sea. It has a single bed, wardrobe, desk, drawers and bookshelf.

There is a large lounge, dining room, loft with storage space, a bathroom, shower room, a private garden with a secure bike shed and driveway. Gas central heating and all windows double glazed. It is situated on Clifton road with a bus stop, pharmacy, Tesco, Spar and a Subway close by. My parents are the landlords and live close to Aberdeen.

This would be ideal for a worker or student. Rent or council tax payments can be negotiated and begins on date of entry.

All inclusive in rent: central heating, electric, unlimited internet, phone, shared sundries.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 21-25 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: City St Machar

More about the household:

Current household: a speech and language therapist, a masters student and a PHD student.

If you are interested/ have any questions feel free to send me a message.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Under 30 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 434 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2020