Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Northbrook Road, Ilford (IG1) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 21-45, mature student, professional
Date available: 27 Aug 2022

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Northbrook Road, Ilford (IG1)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: None
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 27 August 2022
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 4 months  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Within 5 minutes walk of Elizabeth Line station and quick easy access to Liverpool St (20min) or other lines via Stratford (10 minutes). Large bright newly decorated room, double sized but for single occupancy only. Furnished with single bed, large desk, chair, wardrobe, bookcase, chest of drawers and under bed drawers - happy to change things round if you want. Good wifi and room to work from home. There's a large shower room/ WC shared with one other female on the same floor. Upstairs is a second room with ensuite. Downstairs is a comfortable lounge/ diner with cable TV included and lots of books and puzzles, a small but well equipped kitchen, and a second WC/shower. Price includes bills. There are 2 parks and the town centre with shopping etc within a few minutes walk. Ilford is a busy multicultural area of East London with plenty of eateries and easy access to Stratford and London city.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Highway Church
Our church website:

More about the household:

You would be sharing with 2 females in their late twenties, both working in Christian organizations and attending Highway Church in Stratford. Sometimes work from home. Generally a quiet house. The owners live next door and are friendly and helpful, quick to attend to problems. Looking for friendly, tidy 3rd female happy to join in occasional meals, watching films etc.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 21-45
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 10 days old, viewed 227 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


map of our visitors
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022