Offered ad details

1 room share in a 2 bed flat in Swainson Road, London (W3) - Room Share
Room(s): 1 shared double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, Under 20 years old
Date available: 02 Dec 2021

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 13 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Swainson Road, London (W3)

Bedrooms available: 1 shared double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £600
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 02 December 2021
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Please note that its a double room available. share bathroom toilet and kitchen only. £150 per week, inclusive. Students most welcome. Please only clean and tidy person. I like to keep my place clean and tidy. No messing up in the toilet and no dishes left around the sink.

The property its newly built and double room, near Tesco. also central to all shopping areas like shepherd's bush/white city, hammersmith, ealing and chiswick. 10 minutes away by bus from white city. buses 260, 272 207, 607 and 266 from hammersmith. Train station nearest is hammersmith and city line and central line. Short stays or long all welcome.

Thanks.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Pentecostal/SDA

More about the household:

I dont mind which church you attend as long as you are a christian and with christian values. Just respect each other. Wether female or male you are welcome. Plse no parties allowed in the house.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Under 20 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 523 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021