Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Durnsford Road, London (SW19) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, 26-40, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 57 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Durnsford Road, London (SW19)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £300
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Shalom people.

The flat is a new build and the bedroom is a good size with a double bed, wardrobe and bed-side cabinet. All appliances in the flat are brand new as the flat is part of a new build.

The location has excellent travel links and is a 10 min walk to Colliers Wood (Northern Line) and 5 minutes walk to Wimbledon Park (District) and a 10 min walk or short bus ride to Wimbledon Overground Train station (District Line and National Rail).

Superfast broadband, so suitable for working from home. I often work from home and local coffee shops in this season.

Available from 15th of Jan.

Positive people only :-)

PM if you have any queries. Be blessed.

The Household

Members: 1 male
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: HTB
Our church website: HTB

More about the household:

I serve at a large West London Evangelical Church and came back to God through an Alpha Course in 2011.

Love to meet new people, hang out with my pals and enjoy live music. Passion for seeing the gifts of the spirit manifest. Long term aim is to bring reconciliation to Israelis and Palestinians through ethical, Kingdom business.

References essential inc + deposit of £350 and month advance.

Please email if you require further information.

Looking to share with someone responsible, employed and who has a Christian faith.

Look forward to hearing from you.



The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 26-40
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 659 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023