Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed house in Lower Boston Road, London (W7) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £520 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, Over 31 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Lower Boston Road, London (W7)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £520 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £300
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Christian flatmate needed for nice quiet (clean and tidy) house with character which has been described as "cosy and tasteful". Laminate floor etc, 70' garden, piano. Medium sized single room with good storage.   View of garden from desk. Sharing house with owner.

Available from mid September 2021

It's a 15 mins walk to Boston Manor tube (piccadilly) , there is a bus stop at the end of road for E8 bus to the tube and to Ealing Broadway (central and district and main line). 195 and E8 bus stop also at end of road. It's a 12 min walk to Hanwell British Rail (for trains to Paddington which is a 14 minute train journey).

Desirable area. Canal 2 mins walk away. Boston Manor Park is 6 mins walk. Shops round the corner. Golds Gym round the corner.

Is short term to longer term. Time frame is negotiable. Cost doesn't include shared household items eg loo rolls etc. If you are working from home, the rent will need to increase a bit to reflect increased use of heating & electricity, especially during Winter months.


I am a v young 58 yr old - creative, musical, enjoy laughing, into social justice, travelling and sharing life and God. I'm on the charismatic end of the evangelical spectrum. I love Bethel worship!
You need to be prepared to do your share of the cleaning as there is no cleaner.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 51+ years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Ealing Christian Centre
Our church website:

More about the household:

The area is quiet and the garden is fab - it has a country feel.

This a medium sized room. Storage is good - above and below bed plus space to bring your bookcase etc and it overlooks the garden. Lots of people have shared the house in the past and enjoyed it. I try to be fliexible and enjoy house sharing. Plse note the transport information in previous section.

My house seems to have turned into the United Nations - with people from Iceland, Brazil, Estonia, Colombia, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Lebanon and Iran living there - all very happily!

I am 58 but am very young - have a canoe - explored around South America few years ago. Always dreaming of my next adventure. I'm musical and creative and fun.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Over 31 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 180 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


bedroom showing desk
Storage above bed (there is also storage beneath the bed)
Dining room (with piano)
Living Room
Bedroom - cabinet in room and can also be put in wardrobe
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021