Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Brentbridge Road, Manchester (M14) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £500 per bedroom Bills + CT £150
Would suit: Female
Date available: 01 Mar 2023

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 4 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Brentbridge Road, Manchester (M14)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £500 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £750
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Bills and council tax share: £150 a month
Date available: 01 March 2023
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 12 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi, I am looking for one female to share a lovely spacious semi-detach in South Manchester. This is a great property in a sought after, peaceful and quiet location. Very close to the park and major bus routes, also just a short walk from Withington Center. Whole house is fully renovated, with one bathroom, two toilets, modern kitchen including dishwasher, fridge/freezer, washing machine & dryer. Room comes fully furnished with double bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers & desk. Looking for someone considerate and tidy. Rent is £500 excluding bills and council tax. Please feel free to contact me for more details or to arrange a viewing.:)

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 26-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Manchester Cathedral,Holy Name, Looking

More about the household:

I graduated and currently work at the University of Manchester, regularly attend church Sunday service and fellowships, also host young adult fellowship about once a month in living room before the lock down. I enjoy running, exercise, reading and watching bit TV and movie after work, also love hiking in the peaks, lakes and the country side during summer time.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 14 days old, viewed 56 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Bedroom Pano view
Living room
Dining area
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023