Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in South Birkbeck Road, London (E11) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £500 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: 15 Dec 2022 (short-term, 4 wks)

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

South Birkbeck Road, London (E11)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £500 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £500
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Unfurnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 15 December 2022
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 4 weeks (short-term)  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Not available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi there everyone, there’s is a room available in our four bedroom home. We are looking for a devoted Christian preferably male.

Church references required also.
Must be in full time work or education

The home is actually on south birkbeck road E11, unfortunately I couldn’t change it , however it’s closer to Leyton station

Let me know if interested;)



The Household

Members: 2 males
Age range: 18-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Potters house church Bermondsey

More about the household:

3 floors spacious and quiet,
Lovely garden for some fresh air or to read a book.
Spacious dining room and kitchen
Separate lounge on basement level
All bedroom are on upper level

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 306 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Living room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022