Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Bittacy Hill, London (NW7) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £1350 per bedroom Bills £70, inc. CT
Would suit: Female, 26-50, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 11 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Bittacy Hill, London (NW7)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £1350 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £1350
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Indicative share of bills: £70 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Beautifully finished, brand new luxury flat situated directly opposite Mill Hill East Station with easy access to Central London. Arranged over 900+ sq ft, this bright and exceptionally spacious first-floor apartment provides great natural lighting, a large and spacious lounge and reception room, Fully Fitted Kitchen, Two Bathrooms and a Large Balcony. Property has a great local community feel and includes access to a concierge service, landscape gardens, private screening room and secure underground parking or bicycle storage.

**Some bills included (council tax and broadband); utility bills to be paid separately
*** Additional fee applies for secure reserved parking
**Deposit = 1 month's rent

• 1st Floor Flat, amazing views
• Concierge Service + secure Entry System
• Landscape designed communal gardens
• Luxurious Media Room / Private Screening Room
• Residents Lounge / Multi-function room with kitchen facilities (to be completed Jan 2023)
• Secure underground bicycle storage
• Secure underground parking (additional cost) & access to visitor parking

• Large, fully furnished, carpeted double-bedroom with Juliet balcony
• Bedroom furnished with high spec, brand new furniture including double bed, 3-door wardrobe, bedside cabinets and lamps.
• You will have access to your own private bathroom across from your room.

• 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat with immaculate interior design, located on first floor
• High spec and individually designed contemporary kitchen and bathroom with unique finishing
• Bathrooms includes underfloor heating and bespoke vanity cupboards with integrated lighting
• Full Double glazing and underfloor heating
• Large balcony with direct view of the station and nearby parks

• Mill Hill East Station - directly opposite the flat
• Co-op Food - 1 min walk, Waitrose - 3 mins walk
• Virgin Active Gym - 5 mins walk
• Finchley Golf Club - 10 mins walk
• Direct tube to central London - Euston (19 mins), Kings Cross St Pancras (23 mins)
• Nearby bus stop to Golders Green, North Finchley and Edgware
• Easy access to local shopping centres and social hubs including Mill Hill Broadway, Brent Cross Shopping Centre, Finchley Central, and Mill Hill Village

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Holy Trinity Brompton, London
Our church website:

More about the household:

Looking for a friendly, respectful professional or student to share with female, Christian tenant (owner).
• Very friendly and relaxed, enjoys cooking, socialising, music events, going to the theatre and museums, keeping active, exploring new places and travelling.
• Looking for someone who is working, tidy and happy to have the occasional dinner or drink. This is definitely going to be a home environment, so I'm looking for people who want that too.
• Please tell me about yourself when inquiring about the room.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 26-50
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 11 days old, viewed 35 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022