Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Bracey Street, London (N4) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £730 per bedroom Bills + CT £74
Would suit: Male or female, Over 21 years old, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Bracey Street, London (N4)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £730 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £730
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £74 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Spacious double bedroom to let in Islington - N4

Spacious double bedroom to let in Finsbury Park / Holloway, in a 3 Bedroom clean tidy Victorian House with a garden. Double bed, study table and wardrobe with double glazing sash window. Bathroom with power shower. Kitchen with diner table and gas cooker. Share with 2 people. About 10 mins walk to Finsbury Park Tube Station, Upper Holloway Overground Station, Holloway Market, Waitrose, Lidl, Morrison, Tesco Supermarket, Stroud Green Restaurants and shops. Quiet residential cul-de-sac Street. Wray Crescent Park a minute walk away. Peaceful quiet street and house. Close to Central London and shops. Walking distance to Parkland Walk, Alexandra Palace and Hampstead Heath. For a non-smoker professional. Share all bills. Rent: £730 p month. Interested? Please phone Yen 07869350606

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 21-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Helen's Church
Our church website:

More about the household:

Enjoy travelling, walking, cycling, gardening, jogging in parks, sight seeing, tasting all culture cuisines and reading. Many walking paths - Parkland Walks, Finsbury Park, Highgate Woods, Waterlow Park, Hampstead Heath, Alexandra Park, Highbury Feilds, Queens Wood, etc

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Over 21 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 7 days old, viewed 139 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023