Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Hayward Gardens, London (SW15) - Family Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £1000 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, Over 31 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 415 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Hayward Gardens, London (SW15)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £1000 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £200
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 6 months  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

This is a two bedroom flat. I am offering one fully furnished room to rent. The flat is near the high street. Public transport i.e. underground, over ground and buses are all within minutes of the flat. The flat is also at a walkable distance to Richmond Park and easy access to Putney heath

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Holy trinity brompton and west london family church
Our church website:

More about the household:

This is a spacious flat, fully furnished and easily access to public transport, there are no animals in the property.
This is a second floor flat with a lift in the building.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Over 31 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 1609 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2023