Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Cygnet Avenue, Feltham (TW14) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 96 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Cygnet Avenue, Feltham (TW14)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £550 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £250
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Nice quiet neighbourhood cul-de-sac. Property is within easy access to Heathrow. Close to local shops and public transport with bus routes H26, 285, 490, 90, 235 and 117 which goes directly to West Middlesex Hospital. The closest station is Feltham with direct trains to London Waterloo on Southwest Railways within 30 minutes.
Very spacious double room with lots of storage. Floor space 3.25m x 3.2m (excluding the built in cupboards). Shared living/dining space, kitchen and bathroom.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 18-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Available The household has children
Church attended: Riverside Vineyard
Our church website:

More about the household:

I am a single mum with 2 kids. We like home cooked meals, tv/movies, games and puzzles. We are close to Hounslow Heath and on a good day we like to go out for a walk. My oldest child is at university studying graphic design and will be home during the holidays.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 142 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022