Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Comer Crescent, Southall (UB2) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, 31-45, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 5 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Comer Crescent, Southall (UB2)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £550 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £600
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Large furnished double room available in Hanwell flat, situated just off the Uxbridge Road. Spacious lounge area plus additional sitting room, with a shared bathroom and kitchen, plus an upstairs mezzanine.

The flat is less than 5 minutes' walk to Ealing hospital (so would ideally suit a medical professional), with Hanwell station nearby providing fast regular trains to Paddington station. You can also get to Ealing Broadway on the bus in 10-15 minutes.

Room would suit professional (M/F) non-smoker aged between 25-40.

The Household

Members: 2 males
Age range: 31-40 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Ealing Abbey (St Benedicts)
Our church website:

More about the household:

Two practicing Catholics, with varied interests. I (Patrick) enjoy a number of sports, including triathlon, mountain climbing, and scuba diving. I also go to the gym, where I take part in several classes. I attend Ealing Abbey church, and occasionally the London Oratory.

My housemate (Matt) is quieter, and enjoys reading, and following a football team (Southampton). He regularly attends Corpus Christi Catholic church in Maiden Lane.

It's fun to socialise and have meals together, so if you are looking for a place that can become your home, please do get in touch!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 31-45
Occupation: Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 229 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Lounge again
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022