Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 3 bed house in Opal Close, London (E16) - House Share
Room(s): 2 bedrooms (1 double)
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Males or females
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 39 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Opal Close, London (E16)

Bedrooms available: 2 bedrooms (1 double) Monthy price: £550 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £200
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Set in a quiet leafy cul-de-sac, the 3 bed house is smartly furnished, with with very sunny rooms. 🌞 It's close to the river, and Royal Albert Station on the DLR, so it's ideal for Canary Wharf, The City or UEL.

There is a pretty garden, with sculptures, that is perfect for reading or painting, or enjoying the mature 🌹 💐 rose bushes, with a coffee.

Soon Opal Close will be one of the most well connected areas of London, at it is a stones-throw from a new Crossrail station. The large double is around £550 and the small single is £450 pcm. I look forward to your call

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Ascension, Royal Victoria Docks.

More about the household:

It's myself, with a background in publishing, music, sculpting and painting, plus Louis, a Russian Blue Cat.

I've had some wonderful folk here through the years, like Damian, who came to attend a summer dance school, but decided to stay here for quite a while, plus Paulo, a junior Doctor from Rome. He was extremely generous with his homemade pizzas 🍕 and appreciated the new halogen oven..

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Males or females
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 82 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Small single room, with Russian Blue Cat Louis.
The large double - a little larger than it looks here!
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2022