Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Copenhagen Street, London (N1) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £1200 per bedroom Bills + CT £200
Would suit: Male or female, 21-35, mature student, professional
Date available: 04 Jun 2022

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Copenhagen Street, London (N1)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £1200 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £1200
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £200 a month
Date available: 04 June 2022
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

One room (fully furnished; king-size bed with Eve mattress) in a 3-bedroom apartment located 12 minutes walk (or a 4 minute bus ride) from Kings Cross/St Pancras - an amazing location for getting around London! The maisonette has recently been refurbished and is modern, quirky and spacious...think: high-speed internet and a kitchen that is a delight to use!

The local area:
• Coal Drops Yard/Granary Square and Upper Street have a huge selection of lovely restaurants and cafes.
• Supermarkets nearby include a large Waitrose (by Granary Square), a large Sainsbury's, another medium Waitrose and M&S (by Angel station), Tesco Metro (by King's Cross) as well as an Iceland and a Co-op (on Caledonian Road).
• We have the Cally Pool & Gym just around the corner.
• Barnard Park is 150m away.
• Regent's Canal is a few minutes walk away and offers a quiet stroll all the way to Camden and London Zoo in Regent's Park.
• The West End is just over two miles away and is easily accessible by tube or bus.

The Household

Members: 1 male and 2 females
Age range: 21-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Trinity Church Islington
Our church website: trinityislington.org/

More about the household:

We actively foster a friendly and supportive household vibe - sharing meals together and building community over morning devotional times, etc. Already living in the home is a married couple who both work (mostly from home these days) and a lodger doing Relay (a 1-year internship with the Christian Charity UCCF). We are very easy to get on with and would love to welcome in a 4th member of the household - whether for a short stay or longer term.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: created yesteday, viewed 7 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Shared living room
Dining area
Bedroom (king-size)
Bedroom storage
New kitchen
Hallway
Shower room
Bathroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022