Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 5 bed house in Westfield Avenue, Woking (GU22) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £650 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 41 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Westfield Avenue, Woking (GU22)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £650 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 5 Deposit required: £250
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 4 weeks
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

The house is a large 5 bed detached house. You will have your own room which currently is furnished but you can also bring your own. You have own bathroom that is next door to the room with bath and overhead shower. There are 2 lounges, 1 large kitchen/diner and lovely garden. We supply 300mb broadband, sky tv, netflix and disney plus all included and all bills are covered in monthly rent.

Optional evening meal is provided included in rent if required.

The Household

Members: 2 males and 3 females
Age range: 21-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Available The household has children
Church attended: New Life Church Woking
Our church website:

More about the household:

We are family of 5 consisting of 2 adults, daughter aged 17, son aged 15 and daughter aged 12 and small dog. We have been hosting students and lodgers for many years and our recent lodger who was with us 3yrs has recently moved out so the room is now available.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 183 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021