Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Woodhead Drive, Cambridge (CB4) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £460 per bedroom Bills + CT £120
Would suit: Female, 31-45
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 6 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Woodhead Drive, Cambridge (CB4)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £460 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: None
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £120 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A lovely single bedroom is available in a quiet, 2-bedroom flat.
The flat has two balconies overlooking a communal lawn area, in a lovely, homely part of Cambridge.
The kitchen, bathroom and lounge are shared.
There is space for a car out the front, and a little bike shed, should you want to travel around in traditional Cambridge style ;-)

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 41-45 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Our Lady and the English Martyrs, Cambridge

More about the household:

A Holy Spirit-filled Catholic Christian woman, who loves singing, playing piano and guitar, and is really enjoying the journey of learning more and more about God as time goes on.
Part of a couple of prayer groups, and has helped lead worship outside with the Cambridge Revival Hub.
Currently working from home full-time, and actually quite liking it...!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 31-45
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 147 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021