Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed flat in Cumberland Market, London (NW1) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £725 per bedroom Inc. bills, CT £30 )
Would suit: Male, Under 45 years old
Date available: 02 Nov 2020

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 3 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Cumberland Market, London (NW1)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £725 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £725
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Share of council tax: £30 a month
Date available: 02 November 2020
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

One double room is available in this centrally located flat - five minutes walk from Great Portland Street tube. The flat has 4 bedrooms, a toilet separate from the bathroom, a kitchen, a large lounge and additional storage space. There is a shared garden outside the flat. Central heating.
The flat has been fairly recently thoroughly refurbished - new bathroom, new toilet, refurbished kitchen and decorated throughout.
Each bedroom has a good quality modern bed and clean mattress; A wardrobe, plus additional storage. All decorated in neutral colours. The bedrooms are carpeted. The lounge and hallway have laminate flooring.
The flat is on Cumberland Market, part of the Regent's Park Estate, and 2 minutes walk from the Regent's Park.
The flat is available for 6 months minimum, with no maximum.
The rent will be £725 per month and the flat is available from 1st November 2020

The Household

Members: 2 males and 1 female
Age range: 21-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Various

More about the household:

The current household is two males and one female in their 20-30s. They all go to local churches and work in central London.
We would prefer a female for the fourth bedroom and are keen to maintain a friendly atmosphere in the flat.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male
Age range: Under 45 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 304 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Park outside of the flat
Bathroom
Bathroom
Lounge
Hall
Kitchen
Available bedroom
Available bedroom
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020