Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in Low Hall Close, London (E4) - Family House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £600 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 35 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Low Hall Close, London (E4)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £600 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £600
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

A good sized furnished double room (2.6 x 3.6 m) is available in our family home. We have two adult sons, both at Uni, one living at home, the other living away, so what has always been a fun and friendly family home is now also usually quiet and relaxed. WARNING - We are a bit more lively when there is football or Rugby on!

The room is well furnished, currently with a single bed that can transform into a double plus a large wardrobe, drawers and with the shelves as well, there is lots of useful storage space. We are offering almost exclusive use of a bathroom/shower/toilet - not en-suite. You are welcome to use our large garden, a fridge/freezer for your exclusive use, WiFi etc.

We are located in a quiet cul de sac backing onto an equally quiet field, with wonderfully good quick walking access to local golf, rugby, squash, sailing, horse riding, many local restaurants plus great walks or bike rides along the canal or in Epping Forest. We are 5 mins bus ride from Chingford Station (35 mins to Liverpool Street) or 20 mins bus ride to Walthamstow Central ( 20 mins to Oxford Circus).

We’d welcome self sufficient students or mature professionals.

The Household

Members: 3 males and 1 female
Age range: 18-51+ years old
Occupation: Students (<22yrs)
Available The owner is a household member
Available The household has a married couple
Not available The household has children
Church attended: Emmanuel Christian Church, Walthamstow

More about the household:

One of our sons is away at Uni but will likely be back some Weekends. Our other son lives at home and is about to start a PhD in London. My wife works part time and usually works in the West End but is working from home at the moment. I work full time as a Social Worker in Haringey, currently partly from home.

We like to think we are a hospitable and relaxed family who enjoy sports, being with our friends and travelling when we can.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 193 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Welcome to Chilled Chingford and our quiet duo de sac
Room overlooks Garden and fields which are all part of the offer
Single bed converts to a double if you prefer
The room has multiple storage options and spaces
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022