Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Clifford Road, London (E16) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom Bills + CT £100
Would suit: Male, Under 35 years old, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 43 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Clifford Road, London (E16)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £550 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £550
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £100 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:



Looking for a housemate in Canning Town (9mins walk from the Tube (Jubilee Line) /DLR - ideal for commute to City or Canary Wharf) 1 Double room: £550 plus bills. Kitchen with dishwasher, Washer-Dryer, lounge with bio-ethanol fireplace and Smart TV.
Nice little garden great for BBQ's
I'm a 28yo Professional working in the City and go to St Mary's Marylebone (although since moving east am looking for a new church out here and the other housemate is also 28, works in the City and goes to St Helens, Bishopgate.
New IKEA furniture. Lots of shops and cafe's nearby. Great transport links
It's got 2 bathrooms - so will only be sharing a bathroom with one other person.
It's available now.
Discounts available for paying chunks of rent up front (2.5% off for 3 months up front)
Drop me a message to find out more.

The Household

Members: 2 males
Age range: 26-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Mary's

More about the household:

I'm pretty laid back - I'm planning a church small group at the house. Happy to share meals etc - I guess looking for a mix of happy to spend time together but also not live on top of each other.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male
Age range: Under 35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 143 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021