Offered ad details

1 room share in a 3 bed house in Cornwallis Road, Dagenham (RM9) - Room Share
Room(s): 1 shared double bedroom
Monthly price: £500 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, Over 26 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 242 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Cornwallis Road, Dagenham (RM9)

Bedrooms available: 1 shared double bedroom Monthy price: £500 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £200
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Hi there. I have a 3 bedroomed house with a large shared bathroom and a kitchen. The bedroom available to a lodger has a double bed, a wardrobe, a small bookshelf and a large shelf. I am clean and tidy and my house is cosy. You will have fridge/freezer space and cupboard space in the kitchen.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 31-35 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Kings church Barking
Our church website: www.kingschurchbarking.co.uk/

More about the household:

I'm a working professional and I am generally friendly and quiet at home. The house is down a quiet street and I have good neighbours. There are small shops near by and lots of public transport to Romford, barking, Ilford, Chadwell heath and a tube station 20 mins walk or 5 minutes bus ride away.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Over 26 years old
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 329 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020