Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed house in Farm Close, Sutton (SM2) - House Share
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £400 per bedroom Bills + CT £100
Would suit: Male or female, 21-50
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 122 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Farm Close, Sutton (SM2)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £400 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £500
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £100 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

We share a wonderful semi-detached house situated in a quiet cul-de-sac within easy walking distance from Carshalton Beeches and Sutton train stations. The stations have excellent links to London and Sutton station connects to the ThamesLink network.

The room is a single room, freshly painted with new carpet and mattress

The local area enjoys the convenience of local shops, restaurants, lovely parks (Oaks, Nonsuch) and the stunning Mayfield lavender farm is just around the corner!

Email dusher15@yahoo.co.uk for more details...

The Household

Members: 3 males
Age range: 26-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: HTB

More about the household:

Currently home to three professional males who are fun, easy going and love films, travel and food.

We live in the ideal location for those who want may want to commute to London or the surrounding area as well as explore the nearby countryside for some tranquility and fresh air!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 21-50
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 489 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2023