Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Bevenden Street, London (N1) - Family Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £790 per bedroom Bills £150, inc. CT
Would suit: Male or female, Over 31 years old, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 105 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Bevenden Street, London (N1)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £790 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £500
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Indicative share of bills: £150 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: 12 months  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Wonderfully central flat within quiet and secure new build block in lively and vibrant Hoxton and Shoreditch area. Local cafes across the road and just a minutes walk to numerous bus stops, supermarket and Shoreditch Park. Old Street tube and Hoxton Overground each within a short walk away. Communal garden. Bike store. Video security entrance. Lift. The flat is light and has a spacious south facing balcony off the open plan living and kitchen area - perfect for enjoying a peaceful early morning coffee or tea. The available bedroom is a generous sized double room facing onto an internal courtyard. Accommodation is offered furnished with unlimited wifi, 2x TVs, washing machine, central heating. Warm and comfortable.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 31-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Available The household has children
Church attended: St John's Hoxton
Our church website: www.stjohnshoxton.org.uk/

More about the household:

Full time working mother and primary school aged daughter who live in the property lead busy lives and are currently spending an extended time away from home with family, allowing any lodger a lot of personal space.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: Over 31 years old
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 305 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Balcony
Kitchen
Bathroom
Living
Bedroom
BR
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021