Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed house in Norseman Close, Liverpool (L12) - House Share
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £380 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female, 21-30, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 13 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Norseman Close, Liverpool (L12)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £380 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: None
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

There will be a vacancy for a female housemate where I live in West Derby village, Liverpool.

There is a front-facing double bedroom which is furnished with a double bed, built-in wardrobe, chest of drawers and a mirror. There is also plenty of space in the Vanity room.

Rent, bills and council tax works out at £380 per month each.

It is a gorgeous house in a safe close. It is within walking distance of the village shops and bus routes to town, and close to Tesco Express, Asda, Aldi and M&S.

The house has a shared furnished living room, dining room, kitchen, vanity room, bathroom with bath and shower (shared between 2) and back garden. There is off-road parking for one car. White goods provided are: a washing machine, dishwasher, electric oven and grill, gas hobs, fridge/freezer and microwave.

References for character and/or tenancy to be given to the landlords.

The Household

Members: 2 females
Age range: 26-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: St Andrews Clubmoor

More about the household:

I am a primary school teacher so work weekdays. Usually, I volunteer at my church’s kids club. I am easygoing and like to watch TV or films, cook or bake, do crafts, go out for meals and explore new places. Bethany works from home and has a cute cat called Clyde.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: 21-30
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 93 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Front facing bedroom
Bethany and Clyde
Sarah
Living room
Kitchen
Shared bathroom (2people)
Vanity room
Back garden
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2022