Offered ad details

4 bedroom house in Wheatlands Grove, York (YO26) - Whole House
Room(s): 4 bedrooms (2 doubles)
Monthly price: £350 whole place (letting by bedroom possible)
Would suit: Females
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 81 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Wheatlands Grove, York (YO26)

Bedrooms available: 4 bedrooms (2 doubles) Monthy price: £350 Whole House
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £400
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Council tax: £250
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 6 months Room letting: Yes. Bedrooms may be let
Maximum term: None   individually, please enquire.
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Available Dish washer
Available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

I'm looking for an ideal tenant! I will be living between York and a village half an hour away from next week and so I need to find someone who doesn't mind living in the house on their own for half a week, but then can fit in with my family life at other times.

So for three days a week you might have the whole four bedroomed house to yourself, but then for the other half a week, you'd need to able to enjoy your own space on those days, but also fit in and we might even share meals!

I need to find someone who is exceptionally trustworthy and clean and tidy, so I'm going to go for female in terms of a tenant or a professional. I will take up references of course.

The house itself is lovely and warm, huge TV, comfy sofas, lovely bathroom, nice open and hospitable kitchen and I only really want some income coming in to cover the bills. Where I live is 35 minutes to walk into town, or a ten minute bus ride, or five minutes in the car. Cosy single room available and then the rest of the house too!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Females
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Whole Place Palups

(Login to add an advert here)

The wanted adverts of those who have expressed they may be willing to explore sharing this house:  (?)

No one has chosen to pal-up for this house yet.

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 104 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2019