Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Long Oaks Court, Sketty (SA2) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 single bedroom
Monthly price: £285 per bedroom Bills + CT £70
Would suit: Male, 21-35
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Long Oaks Court, Sketty (SA2)

Bedrooms available: 1 single bedroom Monthy price: £285 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 2 Deposit required: £450
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £70 a month
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

2 Bedroom Flat in a quiet area close to park and shops.

Bathroom contains shower and bath and has a separate toilet room.

Kitchen - fully furnished with loads of plates, cups, cutlery, pots/pans, slow cooker, coffee grinder.

Living room - TV, Games consoles, broadband (have wifi extender for back of the flat), table football.

Bedroom - moderate sized with double bed and cupboard storage

The Household

Members: 2 males
Age range: 21-30 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Parklands
Our church website: www.parklandschurch.org.uk

More about the household:

Currently attended by a professional working for Virgin Media and a Master student (about to leave).

We are a chilled household who enjoy movie nights, having friends around and the occasional cooking. For any music lovers/composers out there I also have a small studio where i can record and create music from.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: created yesteday, viewed once)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2019