Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 4 bed flat in Highview Gardens, London (N11) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £550 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Male or female, 21-35, mature student, professional
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 40 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Highview Gardens, London (N11)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £550 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £550
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Permit on-street
Minimum term:: 3 months
Maximum term: None  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Not available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

1 double room available in a 4 bedroom flat, less than 2 minutes walk from Arnos Grove tube station. The flat is newly refurbished. We have a fully fitted kitchen, restroom on the first floor and a bathroom on the second floor. Plenty of storage space! The flat is situated in walking distance to local shops and amenities. Tube ride on the Piccadilly Line roughly takes 20 minutes to Central London and there are series of buses which takes you to Southgate, Barnet, Edgware, Walthamstow and Turnpike Lane. We have multiple parks and gyms around the area which is always a plus!

The Household

Members: 3 males
Age range: 21-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Emmanuel Evangelical Church
Our church website: www.northlondonchurch.org/

More about the household:

Hello!
My name is Jun, working as a musician and instrumental teacher at a music school. I enjoy doing a variety of things from music, sports and attending bible studies as well as studying theology. I participate in worship band at my church in Southgate.

I am hoping to make the flat a comfortable, friendly, respectful and clean environment.

Thanks for you time!

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Male or female
Age range: 21-35
Occupation: Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 371 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Double Room
Double Room
Bathroom
Kitchen
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020