Wanted ad details

1 bedroom wanted in 3 miles of Ropemaker Street, London (EC2Y)
Room(s): 1 bedroom (flatshare, family share, family share, palup)
Monthly price: £800 per bedroom
To suit: 1 male, 21-25, professional
Required from: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 2 days ago)
Share on Facebook

The Accommodation Wanted

Location Within 3 miles of Ropemaker Street, London (EC2Y)
Bedrooms required: 1
Price (approx monthly max): £800 per bedroom
Required from: Today
Minimum term: None
Maximum term: None
Accommodation type: Flatshare, family share, pal-up
Building type: House or flat

The accommodation must have:

Available Shared lounge area Available Washing machine Not available A garden / roof terrace
Not available Bicycle store Not available Dish washer Not available Somewhere to park a car
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available Tumble dryer

The Accommodation Seeker

Sex: 1 male
Age range: 21 to 25 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available Are a married couple
Not available Are a family with children
Available Could provide a recommendation from a previous church if asked to
Church attended: Christ Church
Our church website: christchurchlondon.org/

More about the accommodation seeker:

I am a 22-year-old professional male looking for a "CLEAN" and quiet home to live in London. I recently moved from Sheffield after finishing my master's degree. I like going on walks and I am getting into playing basketball and ping pong. I work in financial technology and enjoy intellectual or intelligent conversations. I work in Moorgate and would like to be approximately 30 minutes away I would also prefer being a lodger for a landlord or living in a family home and do not mind living with Children (I used to be a mathematics tutor and get on well with kids). I go to Christchurch in Bethnal Green but previously used to go to HopeCity Church in Sheffield.

The Preferred Household

Max number of members: Any number
Sex: Mixed household
Age range: 18 to 51 years old
Occupation: Any occupation
Available The owner could be a member
Available It could have a married couple
Available It could be a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.
(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 79 times)

Wanted adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their "wanted from" date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020