Offered ad details

1 bedroom in a 3 bed flat in Wood Vale, London (SE23) - Flatshare
Room(s): 1 double bedroom
Monthly price: £510 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Female
Date available: 08 Jul 2020

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner logged in yesterday) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Wood Vale, London (SE23)

Bedrooms available: 1 double bedroom Monthy price: £510 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £510
Building type: Flat Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: 08 July 2020
Parking available: Off street
Minimum term:: 12 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Furnished room available in completely renovated flat near Honor Oak Park East Dulwich, London

A non smoking flat, pet free 3 bed apartment. Share with two other female.

The flat is located near parks, shops, restaurants and cafes in Dulwich, Honor Oak and Forest Hill areas. It is in walking distance of Honor Oak station which offers quick access to the city, Victoria and London Bridge. Convenient to go to Gatwick airport if you are a world traveller.
The bus stop opposite the flat provides regular services to Peckham Rye, Elephant and Castle and Kings Cross.

The monthly rent includes council tax and wifi with the exception of telephone calls. You can relax and no need to worry about water, electricity and gas bills.

Parking is available free on first come first serve basis.


I require a reference from work, Or previous landlord. A month's deposit and the first rent to be paid in advance.

The Household

Members: 3 females
Age range: 21-45 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: All Souls

More about the household:

No regular overnight staying guest/boyfriend

Female tenant only definitely no couples or children

Share responsibility of cleaning rota, bin rota, toilet roll and cleaning products

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Female
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Student, Mature student, Professional
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: created yesteday, viewed 4 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Sitting room
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020