Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 5 bed house in Ashfield Street, London (E1) - House Share
Room(s): 2 single bedrooms
Monthly price: £530 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Females, Over 26 years old
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 45 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Ashfield Street, London (E1)

Bedrooms available: 2 single bedrooms Monthy price: £530 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 5 Deposit required: £725
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Unknown
Minimum term:: None
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

Beautiful single room for rent in a house share in Whitechapel. Females only. No pets. Non smoker and clean person. Prime location; 5 minutes walk from Whitechapel(London Overground/District), 9 mins walk from Shadwell station DLR (London Overground).

Also close to Limehouse Overrail, Bethnal Green tube/Overrail and several other bus routes to central London. Walking distance to Zone 1, close to Regents canal, Brick lane and Bethnal Green museum of childhood.

There is very good shopping amenities; Sainsburys, Tescos as well as Watney and Whitechapel market. The room is fully furnished with a bed, wardrobe, chest of drawers. Shared Kitchen and bathroom. Big Kitchen and Living room area. Clean & tidy person.

Rent £530 and £550 depending on the room including all bills: Gas, Electricity, Council tax, WiFi, TV Licence, 2 weeks deposit & 1 month rent. No smokers, No DSS, No agencies.

The Household

Members: 3 females
Age range: 31-51+ years old
Occupation: Professionals
Not available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Christ Church
Our church website: christchurchlondon.org

More about the household:

Laid back family household with space for chilling and socialising with friends in the living room area. The female renting has background in music and teaching and has been a Christian for 18 years.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Females
Age range: Over 26 years old
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 224 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2020