Wanted ad details

1 bedroom wanted in 10 miles of Paddington Green, London (W2)
Room(s): 1 bedroom (flatshare, family share, family share, palup)
Monthly price: $300 per bedroom
To suit: 1 male, 26-30, professional
Required from: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 365 days ago)
Share on Facebook

The Accommodation Wanted

Location Within 10 miles of Paddington Green, London (W2)
Bedrooms required: 1
Price (approx monthly max): £300 per bedroom
Required from: Today
Minimum term: 6 months
Maximum term: None
Accommodation type: Flatshare, family share, pal-up
Building type: House or flat

The accommodation must have:

Available Shared lounge area Available Washing machine Not available A garden / roof terrace
Not available Bicycle store Available Dish washer Available Somewhere to park a car
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available Tumble dryer

The Accommodation Seeker

Sex: 1 male
Age range: 26 to 30 years old
Occupation: Professional
Not available Are a married couple
Not available Are a family with children
Available Could provide a recommendation from a previous church if asked to
Church attended: St Thomas Church Lancaster
Our church website: www.st.tees.org.uk/

More about the accommodation seeker:

Hello. I'm a 26 year old male and a Christian originally from Lancaster. I am moving to London to take up a post as an Archive Assistant whilst also studying for a part time PhD. Because of me saving to selffund my PhD tuition fees renting a room for £300 a month would be what I could most feasible afford. I am a tidy person who is friendly, kind and welcoming. I love Jazz music, eating out and watching soap operas. If someone may be able to offer me a room to rent I'd be very grateful. Kind Regards Louie Harding.

The Preferred Household

Max number of members: Any number
Sex: Mixed household
Age range: 18 to 51 years old
Occupation: Mature students, Professionals
Available The owner could be a member
Available It could have a married couple
Not available It could be a family with children

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.
(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 972 times)

Wanted adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their "wanted from" date. Owners are notified prior.


Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021