Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 3 bed house in Hornsey Road, London (N7) - House Share
Room(s): 2 double bedrooms
Monthly price: £630 per bedroom Bills + CT £30
Would suit: Females, 21-50, mature students, professionals
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 9 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Hornsey Road, London (N7)

Bedrooms available: 2 double bedrooms Monthy price: £630 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 3 Deposit required: £695
Building type: House Price includes:
Not available Council Tax Not available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: £30 a month, per bedroom
Date available: Today
Parking available: None
Minimum term:: 6 months
Maximum term: None  
Available Shared lounge area Available Bicycle store Available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:



These are two large spacious rooms: [One double (now available) and One triple, with adjoining balcony (also available now)] - in a peaceful, quiet, clean and tidy 3-bedroom Christian home.

Fully furnished: Double bed, bedside table, double wardrobe, mirror, chest of drawers, study desk+chair, bookcase, armchair, tv, etc.

A combi WC+bathroom (with fitted Victorian shower) and a separate second WC.

Functional kitchen, fully equipped: Gas cooker, Microwave oven & grill, Fridge-freezer, cupboard space for your personal kitchen items, Washing machine, dining area, Sky tv.

Fast Wireless Fibre Broadband Internet.

Outdoor Space: Large rear garden...(Great for bbq in summer)

Very Central Location:

Only 2 mins walk from Holloway Road Station (Zone 2: Piccadilly line).

4 mins walk from Drayton Park Station (National Rail).

5-7 mins walk from Finsbury Park Station (Zone 2: Victoria line & Overground).

7-9 mins from Highbury & Islington Station (Zone 2 and Overground Rail).

24-hour buses and trains to all parts of London.

Just minutes from a variety of Shops, Markets, Malls & Stores.

The rooms are: £145 per week (for the double) and £160 per week (for the triple, with adjoining balcony) (EXCLUDING BILLS).

There is an additional £15 per week for utility bills (Gas, Electricity, Water).

This is a small Christian household, and ideally intended for a peaceful, clean, tidy & calm Foreign Christian Female Student or Professional.

[A very peaceful & calm christian home; Not A Party House].

Enquiry by email and calls (or text via WhatsApp only).

Thanks for taking the time to read through. Have A Blessed Day.

And Remain Blessed!

The Household

Members: 1 male and 1 female
Age range: 26-35 years old
Occupation: Professionals
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: Our Lady & St Joseph's, London
Our church website:

More about the household:

Very clean quiet and peaceful christian household.

Helpful, respectful, humble and polite housemates.

Very calm and welcoming atmosphere.

Large rear garden space (great for barbeques in summer).

Small but pleasant household. Currently residing are two people.

Intended maximum: three people (One person per room).

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Females
Age range: 21-50
Occupation: Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: 9 days old, viewed 142 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.


Triple Bedroom (with balcony)
Double Room
Double Room
Triple Bedroom (with balcony)
Nearest Tube Station (2 mins)
Triple Room (with balcony)
Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© 2007-2021