Offered ad details

2 bedrooms in a 4 bed house in Dersingham Road, London (NW2) - House Share
Room(s): 2 bedrooms (1 double)
Monthly price: £485 per bedroom Inc. bills & CT
Would suit: Males or females
Date available: Today

Contact:  login to see contact details (?)
Send the advert's owner a message

(advert owner last logged in 13 days ago) Share on Facebook

The Accommodation

Dersingham Road, London (NW2)

Bedrooms available: 2 bedrooms (1 double) Monthy price: £485 per bedroom
Total number of bedrooms: 4 Deposit required: £485
Building type: House Price includes:
Available Council Tax Available Bills
Furnishings: Furnished Bills and council tax share: Bills and CT included
Date available: Today
Parking available: Free on-street
Minimum term:: 2 weeks
Maximum term: None  
Not available Shared lounge area Not available Bicycle store Not available Washing machine
Available A garden / roof terrace Available Shared broadband Not available Dish washer
Not available Ensuite bathroom Not available A cleaner that visits Not available Tumble dryer

More about the accommodation:

I HAVE REDUCED MY ROOM PRICES BY £100 PER MONTH EACH AS I'M AWARE THAT MANY PEOPLE ARE STRUGGLING FINANCIALLY IN THESE DIFFICULT TIMES.
With great transport links, local buses & mainline trains less than 5 mins walk away. A lovely quiet residential road with local shops and take-aways just round the corner. Nearest tubes are just a bus ride away, or a nice walk through the leafy residential roads. A Virgin gym is less than 2 minutes walk away too.

A nice peaceful and tranquil Christian home ideal for those who need a peaceful refuge away from the busy and noisy city life has rooms available for the right people. There is large room that's carpeted with lovely garden view and 1 double room, very modern with wood flooring and newly redecorated, partial garden view.

The rooms rates are - Large Room - £658 pcm and the Small Double - £485 pcm.

Rooms are fully furnished with all you need including TV with Freeview channels and there is also WiFi available.

The Household

Members: 1 female
Age range: 51-50 years old
Occupation: Professional
Available The owner is a household member
Not available The household has a married couple
Church attended: American Chruch in London, Holy Trinity Brompton

More about the household:

There is no shared lounge so the house is ideally suited to those who like to be out and about enjoying London or looking for a nice quiet home to study or meditate in.

The Accommodation Would Suit

Sex: Males or females
Age range: Any age
Occupation: Students, Mature students, Professionals
Not available Would suit a married couple
Not available Would suit a family with children
Available Would suit someone who, if asked, could provide a recommendation from a current or previous church

Your replies to this ad

Login to see your replies to this ad shown here.
Your replies are visible only to you and are shown here to help you track the adverts you respond to.

(advert: more than 15 days old, viewed 291 times)

Offered adverts are suspended when owners do not login for 30 days, or when
adverts are 10 days older than their available date. Owners are notified prior.

Photos:

Return to the previous page Please share Christian Flatshare with your church.

Christian Flatshare... helping accommodation seekers connect with the local church community
Finding homes, growing churches and building communities
© ChristianFlatShare.org 2007-2021